The European Economic Association

Newsletter EEA

Newsletter JEEA

Newsletter WinE
European Economic Association

EEA Standing Committee on Research Composition

Estelle Cantillon, CHAIR Université Libre de Bruxelles
Caterina Calsamiglia Institute of Political Economy and Governance
Nezih Guner CEMFI
Miklos Koren CEU
Katrine Løken NHH
Magne Mogstad University of Chicago
Andrea Weber CEU


Contact Information

To contact the committee, send an email to the Committee Chair, Professor Estelle Cantillon, through the EEA central office at

Last update January 15, 2019
E-mail address:


Lost password?

All Content Copyright 2008 European Economic Association
Web site development and maintenance by EFFEDESIGN
Graphic design by MASSA&MARTI