The European Economic Association

Plenary Sessions
Monday, August 24
  • Schumpeter Lecture

Antoinette Schoar,  MIT Sloan School of Management

Award presentation before lecture: Birgit Grodal Award
Tuesday, August 25
  • Marshall Lecture

Alan Manning, London School of Economics

Award presentation before lecture: Hicks-Tinbergen Award


Wednesday, August 26, 5:45 pm - 7 pm

  • Presidential Lecture

Per Krusell, IIES Stockholm

Award presentation before lecture: Young Economist Awards


Thursday August 27, 4 pm - 5:15 pm




Last update November 17, 2019
E-mail address:


Lost password?

All Content Copyright 2008 European Economic Association
Web site development and maintenance by EFFEDESIGN
Graphic design by MASSA&MARTI