The European Economic Association

Newsletter EEA

Newsletter JEEA

Newsletter WinE
European Economic Association

As voting will take place in your member area, the EEA is unable to give its members a direct link to the voting page. In order to log in to your member page, please go to the 'Member Login’ on the right-hand side of this website and type in your EEA member email address and password. A blue box will replace the log in fields. In this blue box, please click on Election. Once on the Election page, please follow the instructions carefully. The Election link will disappear from your membership area after you have submitted your vote.


Candidates for EEA Vice-President

Jan Eeckhout

Per Krusell



Candidates for EEA Council

Paula Bustos

Aureo De Paula

Mike Elsby

Eric French

Gino Gancia

Bård Harstad

Camille Landais

Kalina Manova

Claudio Michelacci

Massimo Morelli

Uta Schoenberg

Vasiliki Skreta






Last update September 13, 2017
E-mail address:


Lost password?

All Content Copyright 2008 European Economic Association
Web site development and maintenance by EFFEDESIGN
Graphic design by MASSA&MARTI