EEA Officer 2022 Election Results

Jan Eeckhout has been elected as President. He will become Vice-President in 2022, President-Elect in 2023 and President in 2024.

Davide Cantoni, Thomas Chaney, Monica Martinez-Bravo, Meg Meyer and Veronica Rappoport elected to EEA Council for a term of 5 years starting in 2022.

EEA thanks all candidates for their willingness in being considered to serve the European Economic Association.