JEEA "Excellence in Refereeing Award" 2023

Our warmest congratulations to the recipients of the JEEA "Excellence in Refereeing Award" 2023:

  • Matteo Bobba (Toulouse School of Economics)
  • Tommaso Frattini (University of Milan)
  • Niels Johannesen (University of Copenhagen)
  • Diego Känzig (Northwestern University)
  • Andreas Kleiner (University of Bonn)
  • Mats Köster (Central European University)
  • Ralf Meisenzahl (Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago)
  • Silvia Miranda-Agrippino (Federal Reserve Bank of New York)
  • Emily Nix (USC Marshall School of Business)
  • Pauline Rossi (Ecole Polytechnique-CREST)
  • John Rust (Georgetown University)

Thanks also to all JEEA referees in 2023 who provide this public service.